Welcome to TELETEC GmbH!

Customized Radio Remote Controls

Since 1987 we have been specializing in the production of radio controls. Our company is located in Berlin and focuses on the inhouse production of all devices. Both production and final assembly are done directly at TELETEC. This enables us to differentiate from the competition. Due to our many years of experience we enjoy a high level of professional acceptance. In addition to our standard products our strength is to offer customized radio controls cost-effectively. We are known for our excellent customer service and the reliability of our products. Get your first experience and send us your specific inquiry.

Reliable  Reliable

Our products are built to last and are, thus, sustainable with a service life of between 10 to 20 years. Both transmitter and receiver operate reliably even at great distances.

Fast  Fast

Should it be necessary once to send in parts of your radio control we make all effort to carry out the repair within one working day. We will also be pleased to place a rental device at your disposal for a longer duration of repairs.

Customized  Customized

We have extensive knowledge, give you expert advice and offer you the solution that best meets your personal needs. It's a matter of course for us that we consistently consider the desires and needs of our customers.

Safe  Safe

TELETEC is certified according to DIN EN ISO 9001:2008. All our devices are tested by certified laboratories to ensure the compliance with the guidelines and the binding standards.

Willkommen bei der TELETEC GmbH

Maßgeschneiderte Funkfernbedienungen

Seit 1987 sind wir Hersteller von Funkanlagen. Unser Unternehmen in Berlin setzt auf die eigenständige Entwicklung der Geräte. Die Herstellung und Endmontage erfolgen im eigenen Haus, wodurch sich TELETEC von vielen anderen Firmen der Branche abgrenzt. Aufgrund unserer langjährigen Erfahrung besitzen wir eine hohe fachliche Kompetenz. Neben den Standardprodukten liegt unsere Stärke in kundenspezifischen Funkanlagen, die wir kostengünstig anbieten können. Wir sind für unseren hervorragenden Service und die Zuverlässigkeit unserer Produkte bekannt. Verschaffen Sie sich einen ersten Eindruck, indem Sie uns Ihre Produktanfrage senden.

Zuverlässig  Zuverlässig

Unsere Produkte sind sehr langlebig und somit nachhaltig. Ihre Standzeit liegt zwischen 10-20 Jahren. Auch bei großer Entfernung reagieren Sender und Empfänger stets zuverlässig.

Schnell  Schnell

Sollte es doch einmal erforderlich sein, dass Sie Teile Ihrer Funkanlage einschicken müssen, bemühen wir uns die Reparatur innerhalb eines Werktages auszuführen. Zur Überbrückung längerer Ausfallzeiten stehen Leihgeräte zur Verfügung.

Maßgeschneidert  Massgeschneidert

Wir haben umfangreiche Erfahrungen, beraten Sie kompetent und finden innovative, auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnittene Lösungen. Das konsequente Einbeziehen der Wünsche und Vorstellungen unserer Kunden ist für uns selbstverständlich.

Sicher  Sicher

TELETEC ist nach DIN EN ISO 9001:2008 zertifiziert. Alle unsere Geräte werden von zertifizierten Laboren auf die Standardrichtlinien und auf die Einhaltung der verbindlichen Normen überprüft.